ArticlesConventionEPA News

EPA Board Roster Undergoes Changes

The Board of Trustees for EPA has undergone a few changes. At the recent annual members’ meeting on April 23, 2025, Mark Dreistadt was elected as an advisor for a three-year term, replacing Warren L. Maye. Maye, however, will remain on the board as the new treasurer, elected to fill the seat held by Danny Conn who completed his term. Dreistadt is the president and CEO of Infinity Concepts, and Maye is the editor-in-chief of SAconnects for The Salvation Army Eastern Territory.

Kristy Glaspie was announced as the new secretary, appointed to fill the vacancy created by a resignation earlier this year. Glaspie, editor-in-chief of World Vision magazine, will complete the third year of the three-year term.

The other three members of the board include Sandra Glahn of Dallas Theological Seminary as president, Dwight Widaman of Metro Voice News as president-elect, and freelancer Ann-Margret Hovsepian as the other advisor.

(l-r) Sandra Glahn, Dwight Widaman, Kristy Glaspie, Warren L. Maye, Ann-Margret Hovsepian, Mark Dreistadt.

Posted May 8, 2024

Related Articles

Back to top button